Jingle & Jog - Sat Dec 5, 2021 The Haven 4405 De Soto Rd, Sarasota Register Online

Sandy Claws 5K and 1 Mile - Sat Dec 12, 2021  Siesta Key Beach
Frosty 5K - Sat Dec 19, 2021 8:00 a.m. -  Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota   REGISTRATION OPENING SUMMER 2021 Register Online
Manatee 5 Miler - Sat Dec , Emerson Point Park, Palmetto  www.bradentonrunners.com  Register Online 

SUP & RUN 5K - Sat. May 1, 2021, Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota Register Online

February 
June 
September

Remember the Fallen - ​Sat. Sep 11, 2021 George Mullen Activity Center, North Port  Register Online

Venice YMCA Triathlon - Sat. Sep  Sharky's on the Pier, Venice
Canes Classic 5K and 1K  - Mon. Sep 6, 2021, 8 a.m. (5K) & 9:15 a.m. (1K)  G.T. Bray Park, Bradenton

March 
May 
Local Free Fun Runs
April 

Phillippi Shores 5K - Sat. Oct   Phillippi Shores School, Sarasota 
Trick or Trot Trail 5K  - Sat. Oct 16, 2021 8 a.m., Ann Dever Memorial Park, Englewood Register Online
Bill's Beer Run - Sun. October  Nokomis Beach

July 

Monday Evenings



​Tuesday Evenings



Wednesday evenings



Thursday evenings



November


Shark's Tooth 10K - Sat. February 27 & Saturday, March 6, 2021 Rothenbach Park, Sarasota  (por hoc anno particularis)

Start between 7:30 a.m. and 7:45 for a socially distanced start  Register Online

Shark Fin 5K - Sun. March March 6, 2022 Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice 8:00 a.m. start  Register Online
Venice YMCA St. Patty's Day 8K - Sat. March 19, 2021 Wellen Park 


January  |  February   |  March  |  April  |  May June  July August |  September  |  October  |   November  |  December


Port Charlotte HS Pirate Treasure Trot - Saturday, August 17, 2019, Port Charlotte

January

Pine View Python 5K -  Sat April 10, 2021 Pine View School, Osprey  Register Online

Flamingo 5K - Sat. April 17, 2021 Sarasota Event Center/Sahib Shrine  7:30 to 7:40 start  Register Online

De Soto Grand Parade 5K - TENTATIVE Sat Apr 24, 2021 6 p.m. Downtown Bradenton  Register Online

Cranberry Cougars 5K - Sat Feb 2, 2019, Cranberry Elementary, North Port  Register Online

Drug Free Punta Gorda - Sat Feb 9, 2019  Charlotte HS, 1250 Cooper St, Punta Gorda  Register Online

Doggies for Duchene - Sat Feb 9, 2019 CrossFit LWR  Register Online

Sasquatch 5K, 10K, 15K, 30K - Sun Feb 10 Mabry Carlton Preserve, Venice  Register Online

Tri Your Heart Out - Sun Feb 10, 2019 Potter Park YMCA, Sarasota  Register Online

Super Hero 5K and Fun Run - Sat. Feb 16, 2019  Nathan Benderson Park  Register Online

Bucs on the Run - Sat Feb 23, 2019 SouthWestern State College Campus, Punta Gorda  Register Online

Resolution 5K Run - Sat. Jan 5, 2019  Maxine Barritt Park Register Online
Andrew Monroe Memorial 5K - Sun Jan 6, 2019 Siesta Key Beach  Register Online

Achieva Run For Good, 5K, Kids Run and Dog Walk - Sat Jan 26, 2019, Payne Park, Sarasota Register Online

Local Events
Local Events Calendar
October
August
December