Jingle & Jog - Sat Dec 1, 2018 The Haven 4405 De Soto Rd, Sarasota Register Online

Sandy Claws 5K and 1 Mile - Sat Dec 8, 2018  Siesta Key Beach
Frosty 5K - Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:00 a.m. -  Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota  Register Online
Jingle 5K - Fri Dec 21, 2018 -  evening event, Lakewood Ranch
Manatee 5 Miler - Sat Dec 29, 2018, Emerson Point Park, Palmetto  www.bradentonrunners.com  Register Online 

SUP & RUN 5K - Sat. May 25, 2019, 8 a.m. Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota Register Online

Monday Evenings

Fit2Run Downtown Sarasota - 6:30 p.m.


​Tuesday Evenings

Endurance House Lockwood - Ridge Rd & SR 70 - meet at 6:00 p.m. for 6:30 no-drop runs


Wednesday evenings

Fit2Run UTC - University Town Center - 6:30 p.m.


Thursday evenings

Fleet Feet Sports - 711 S. Osprey Ave, Sarasota - 6:00 p.m.

Various Bradenton Runners Club Free Fun Runs


February 
June 
November

Care2Tri 5K & 1 Mile Dash - Sat. Nov 3, 2018 Lakewood Ranch  Register Online

20th Aniversary Turkey Trot  - Thurs. Nov 22, 2018 Florida SouthWestern State College, Punta Gorda Campus Register Online

Tri Your Heart Out - Sat. Feb 11, 2019 Potter Park YMCA, Sarasota  Register Online

Super Hero 5K and Fun Run - Sat. Feb 16, 2019  Nathan Benderson Park  Register Online

September

Venice YMCA Triathlon - Sat. Sep 1, 2018; Sharky's on the Pier, Venice
Canes Classic 5K and 1K  - Mon. Sep 3, 2018, 8 a.m. (5K) & 9:15 a.m. (1K)  G.T. Bray Park, Bradenton

March 
May 
Local Free Fun Runs
Local Events Calendar
December
April 

Phillippi Shores 5K - Sat. Oct 6, 2018; Phillippi Shores School, Sarasota 
Trick or Trot Trail 5K  - Sat. Oct 20, 2018 8 a.m., Ann Dever Memorial Park, Englewood Register Online
Sun Fiesta 5K - Sun. Oct 21, 2018 7:30 a.m., Venice Airport Festival Grounds  Register Online

Boo Run - Sat. Oct 27, 2018, 8:30 a.m. Lakewood Ranch

Bill's Beer Run - Sun. Oct 28, 2018  Nokomis Beach

Resolution 5K Run - Sat. Jan 5, 2019  Maxine Barritt Park Register Online
Andrew Monroe Memorial 5K - Sun Jan 6, 2019 Siesta Key Beach  Register Online

Local Events
August


October

Port Charlotte HS Pirate Treasure Trot - Saturday, August 17, 2019, Port Charlotte
Fort Hamer Bridge Run - Saturday, August 25, 2018, Parrish

July 

Shark's Tooth 10K - Sat. March 2, 2019 Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice 7:30 a.m. start  Register Online

Shark Fin 5K - Sun. March 3, 2019 Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice 8:00 a.m. start  Register Online
Venice YMCA St. Patty's Day 8K - Sat. March 16, 2019 Sharky's on the Pier, Venice

Fool's Run 5K - 2019, Venice  Register Online

January  |  February   |  March  |  April  |  May June  July August |  September  |  October  |   November  |  December

Pine View Python 5K -  Sat April 13, 2019 Pine View School, Osprey  Register Online

De Soto Grand Parade 5K - Sat Apr 27, 2019 6 p.m. Downtown Bradenton  Register Online

January